Congratulations to Luther Terry Award winners

16 Dec 2011

Outstanding Individual Leadership
  • Martin Raw, Ph.D. (United Kingdom/ Brazil)
  • Yussuf Saloojee, Ph.D. (South Africa)
Outstanding Research Contribution
  • Prabhat Jha,.M.D., D.Phil. (Canada)
  • Melanie Wakefield, Ph.D. (Australia)
Outstanding Organization
  • Action on Smoking and Health United Kingdom (ASH UK)
Exemplary Leadership by a Government Ministry
  • Department of Health and Ageing of the Government of Australia
Community Service Award
  • Mira Aghi, Ph.D. (India)
  • Stan Shatenstein, (Canada)

Luther Terry Award website

Related News

View All News >

Stay informed with our newsletter

Follow us

Loading latest posts...