Congratulations new FCA board members!

26 Nov 2013

All of them will hold three-year terms on the board.

Candidates for election were nominated by their affiliated organization. During the election, members of the FCA were granted the opportunity, via a secure online voting site, to select one representative for the AFRO and EMRO regions and AT-LARGE seats.

In accordance with election rules, only organizations that are members of the FCA were eligible. Individual members of the Alliance were not eligible to vote in the general assembly.

About 32 percent of eligible voting member organizations took part in the vote.

FCA Director Laurent Huber thanked outgoing Board members Luk Joosens and Ebeh Kodjo Fabrice for their contributions to the Alliance’s work.

From January 2014, the composition of the Board of Directors will be as follows:

  • AFRO: Issah Ali
  • EMRO: Fouad Fouad
  • AMRO: Johanna Birckmayer
  • EURO:  Elif Dagli
  • SEARO: Iqbal Masud
  • WPRO: Ulysses Dorotheo
  • AT-LARGE: Mônica Andreis  
  • AT-LARGE: Lutgard Kokulinda Kagaruki
  • AT-LARGE: Melodie Tilson

Read more:

About the Board of Directors

Related News

View All News >

Stay informed with our newsletter

Follow us

Loading latest posts...